News

St. Aidens Cottage Christmas Party

St. Aidens Cottage Christmas Party

The Magic of Christmas never ends... And the greatest of gifts is family and friends...

Come join in the festive fun... Everyone…

Tuesday, 11 December 2018

Lyons Court Christmas Party...

Lyons Court Christmas Party...

Come join us to celebrate the most wonderful time of the year... with the most wonderful people...

Lyons Court … Would…

Thursday, 6 December 2018

Bowes Court Christmas Celebrations...

Bowes Court Christmas Celebrations...

Bowes Court … Would like to invite you all to their Christmas Celebration…

SANTA…

Monday, 3 December 2018

Good luck Charlotte...

Good luck Charlotte...

Today we bid farewell to Charlotte Morton, our HR manager, who whilst only being with us for a short time has, I am sure you will all agree, has had a very positive…

Wednesday, 28 November 2018

Deneside Court Christmas Farye

Deneside Court Christmas Farye

 Come join in the festive fun... Deneside Court are holding their annual Christmas Farye, friday 21st December 1pm -…

Thursday, 22 November 2018

St. Stephens Court Christmas Fair...

St. Stephens Court Christmas Fair...

St. Stephens Court... Would like to invite you all to their Christmas Fair...

Cake…

Monday, 19 November 2018

National Christmas jumper day 2018

National Christmas jumper day 2018

CHRISTMAS jumpers are as much of a tradition as having a Christmas tree by now, we even have an official day just for them...

This…

Thursday, 15 November 2018

World Diabetes Day...

World Diabetes Day...

Wednesday 14th November is World Diabetes Day. 

 

Wednesday, 14 November 2018

React to Red Skin

React to Red Skin

Welcome to React to Red Skin a pressure ulcer prevention campaign that is committed to educating as many people…

Tuesday, 13 November 2018

Feel Good Friday... Well done Bowes Court

Feel Good Friday... Well done Bowes Court

 

Staff at Bowes Court were treat to a selection of cakes and doughnuts by the Directors at Careline Lifestyles as a thank you for all their hard work…

Monday, 12 November 2018